Weekly classes at Northlands Road

Tuesday mornings (10 am - noon)

These classes are small groups, with a maximum of 8 students.

Individual classes are also available. Contact Brenda for details.

Friday morning classes at Northlands Road 10.30 am - 1.00 pm
These sessions are for teachers and those who would like to further develop their own practice.

Friday 13 January 2017
Friday 10 February
Friday 10 March
Friday 7 April

Sunday morning classes at Northlands Road 10 am - 12 noon
These classes are suitable for students with at least one year's experience of yoga.

Sunday 15 January 2017
Sunday 29 January
Sunday 12 February
Sunday 5 March
Sunday 19 March
Sunday 9 April